Information about the club's Presidents and committee members

Empingham Cricket & Social Club is run by dedicated volunteers who wish to maintain an active and interesting club for it's members to enjoy. Details of the club's Presidents and committee ar listed below:


 G. Cooper      J. Corby    D. Duffin    S Williams   P Moore

J. Gibbison     J Gregory    J. Millner   N. Millner   M Smith

K. Plumtree     D. Ross   C. Sharp     M. Stevenson          


Life Members

Mr J. C. Hibbitt       Mr B. E. Gulliver              Mr J. Thraves         Mr D. Want  Mrs M. Udale

Mrs  M Woodhead

Vice Presidents

J. Archer     P. Barker       N. Beckingham      M. Bentham

J. Corby      R. Coby       P. Dexter       D. Duffin         D. Friend       R. Frith           

J. Gibbison        R. Gibbs        R. Hibbitt     T. Jackson   A. Lambert       C. Manby       

M. Mann        J. McKevitt     N. Millner       S. Parker  R. Pearson   V. Pheasant 

K. Plumtree     D. Ross        R. Sherwood      R. Simmons      M. Smith                          

K. Streather         L. Turner    J. Vernon