Cricket fixtures for 2017

Grantham League  fixtures in red

Friendly fixtures in green

-

Saturday 22nd April
Ashby Carrington away
 
Sunday 30th April
Sileby Town at home
 

 Sunday 7th May


Frisby Hoby & Rotherby away

 
Saturday 13th May
Wigston St James at home
 
 Sunday 14th May

Syston Town away

Leicestershire Vixens v Norfolk

 

 Friday 19th May

Ketton at home
 
 Saturday 20th May
Tolethorpe at home
 
Sunday 21st May
Barkby United at home
 
 Saturday 27th May
 Nevill Holt at home
 
Sunday 28th May
Stamford Town away
 
Monday 29th May
Leicestershire Vixens v Northampton
 
Friday 2nd June
Langham at home
 
Saturday 3rd June
Harborough South at home
 
 Sunday 4th June
Queniborough away
 
   
Sunday 11th June

Ashby Carrington  at home

 
 Friday 16th June
Langham v Barrow
 
 Saturday 17th June
Barrow at home
 
 Sunday 18th June
Rothley Park away
 
 Saturday 24th June
Langham at home
 
Sunday 19th June

 
Sunday 25th June
 Thorpe Arnold at home
 

 Friday 30th June

British Sugar at home
 
Saturday1st July
Wigston St James at home
 
 Sunday 2nd July

Leicestershire Vixens v Shropshire

Vixens v Northumberland

British Shoe Corp away

 
Saturday 9th July

 
Friday 14th July
Ketton away
 
Saturday 15th July

 
 Sunday 16th July
Sileby Town away
 
Wednesday 19th July
Midlands Army T20 Cup Final
 
 Friday 21st July
Langham at home
 
Saturday 22nd July
Tolethorpe away
 
Sunday 23rd July
Frisby Hoby and Rotherby at home
 
 Saturday 29th July
Downsiders - to be played at N Luffenham
 
Sunday 30th July
Syston at home
 


 

  
 Saturday 5th August

 
 Sunday 6th August
Barkby United at home
 
 Friday 11th August

 
 Saturday 12th August
Nevill Holt away
 
Sunday 13th August
Stamford Town at home
 
Saturday 19th August
Langham at home
 
Sunday 20th August
Queniborough at home
 
 Saturday 26th August
Ashby Carrington at home
 
Sunday 27h August
Ashby Carrington away
 
 Saturday 2nd September
Langham at home
 
Sunday 3rd September
Rothley Park at home
 
Saturday 9th September

 
Sunday 10th September
Thorpe Arnold away
 
 Saturday 17th September
Burghley Park at home
 
Sunday 17th September
British Shoe Corp at home
 
Sunday 24th September